Kontaktuppgifter
anläggningar och personal

 

Svenska Kulturpärlor

c/o Södertuna Slott
646 91 Gnesta

08-511 600 40
info@kulturparlor.se
www.kulturparlor.se

sodertuna-slott
vårtulpaner
Fredrik Åström

VD

0158-705 01
fredrik.astrom@kulturparlor.se

Markus Sundsgård

Fastighetschef

0158-705 03
markus.sundsgard@sodertuna.se

Camilla Winte

Ekonomichef

0158-705 21
camilla.winte@sodertuna.se

Helen Kihlman

Försäljningschef

0158-705 23
helen.kihlman@kulturparlor.se


Dufweholms Herrgård

Herrgårdsvägen 16
641 92 Katrineholm

0150-754 00
info@dufweholm.se
www.dufweholm.se

 

 

dufweholm-herrgård-katrineholm
Niklas Läth

Herrgårdschef

0150-754 02
niklas.lath@dufweholm.se

Louise von Bahr Rogstedt

Restaurangchef

0150-754 07
louise.vonbahr.rogstedt@dufweholm.se

Johan Enlund

Kökschef

0150-754 04
johan.enlund@dufweholm.se


 
Gripsholms Värdshus

Kyrkogatan 1
647 50 Mariefred

0159-347 50
info@gripsholms-vardshus.se
www.gripsholms-vardshus.se

 

Mikaela Lie

Värdshuschef

0159-347 54
mikaela.lie@gripsholms-vardshus.se

Stina Nilsson

Restaurangchef

0159-347 52
stina.nilsson@gripsholms-vardshus.se

Marcus Jonsson

Kökschef

0159-347 57
marcus.jonsson@gripsholms-vardshus.se

Sara Marmer

Receptionschef

0159-347 71
sara.marmer@gripsholms-vardshus.se


Södertuna Slott

646 91 Gnesta

0158-705 00
info@sodertuna.se
www.sodertuna.se

 

 

slott-sormland-weekend-gnesta
Madelene Fredricson

Slottschef

0158-705 28
madelene.fredricson@sodertuna.se

 

Måns Lundqvist

Kökschef

0158-705 31
mans.lundqvist@sodertuna.se

 

Elin Karlén Kålbäck

Restaurangchef

0158-705 26
elin.karlen.kalback@sodertuna.se

Nina Strand Blomqvist

Receptionschef

0158-705 41
nina.blomqvist@sodertuna.se

Pelles Lusthus

Bruksgränd 3
611 32 Nyköping

0155-21 50 00
info@pelleslusthus.se
www.pelleslusthus.se

 

 

Gripsholmsgrillen
Gripsholmsgrillen

Gripsholmsvägen 12
647 30 Mariefred

0159-72 92 10
info@gripsholmsgrillen.se
www.gripsholmsgrillen.se

Marcus Jonsson

Platschef

0159 347 57
marcus.jonsson@gripsholms-vardshus.se